About us

Company Name

TAKENOBU

President

Naoko Takenobu

Our business

TAKENOBU is an agent that sells the Japanese craft works made by the creators who make efforts to succeed the Japanese traditional crafts and to produce the original style to America, France, and other European countries.
We go into partnership with the creators and the companies who are proud of their products, who are absorbed in working into their small studio and who have a positive idea that they would like to introduce their crafts in the world. We would like to develop the global business as both B to B and B to C with them. TAKENOBU is in charge of all business flow just like marketing, promotion, contract, delivery, bill, and claim so that the creators may concentrate on only making their good products. 

TAKENOBU manage Atelier Naoko(http:www.atelier-naoko.tokyo) as work shop in which we have objective to introduce their products for samples which the participants can understand how they are conveniently designed with good quality.

Contact TAKENOBU

artisan@takenobu.tokyo

Profile of president
 

Studied English and American literature for 4 years at university. Studied in America for 1year at 3rd grade of university student. In 1987, entered ADEKA Corporation, and at the International Plastic Additives section, played a key role to expand the global business. Responsible for supply chain management and analyzing sales and market of 7 overseas subsidiary companies. In 2007, joined BIC, French company. Improved the company’s structure for supply chain management and customer service with good negotiations and a lot of countermeasures. Responsible for making solutions for all problems like customers complaints against the quality of the products and matters of great urgency. Received the company’s award of the year as a most responsible person, 4times.

Since 2006, started studying French and still enjoy French lessons in the school now.

Overseas Agent

(California, U.S.A)
Celine Bonnet-Laquitaine
tseline00@gmail.com
+1-650-918-9656
 

ページトップ

Copyright © 2014 TAKÉNOBU All Rights Reserved.

À propos de nous

Nom de l’entreprise

TAKÉNOBU

 Représentante

Naoko Takenobu

 Nos affaires

TAKÉNOBU est une agence qui vend des articles d’art japonais fabriqués par les artisans qui font des efforts pour perpétrer la tradition et pour créer leur style original en Amérique, en France, dans d’autres états européens, et dans d’autres pays.   
Nous faisons équipe avec les artisans qui sont fiers de leurs articles, qui s’adonnent à leur travail dan un petit atelier. Ils ont une intention positive: Ils veulent présenter leurs ouvrages dans le monde entier.
Nous voulons faire l’affaire globale pour des entreprises et des consommateurs. TAKÈNOBU se charge de tous les processus comme marketing, promotion, contrats, livraisons, factures, et services des réclamations. Les artisans peuvent se concentrer sur leurs productions.TAKÈNOBU dirige Atelier Naoko auquel nous présentons leurs produites avec des échantillons. Les participants peuvent comprendre la maniabilité des produits,la bonne qualité grâce aux dessins raffinés.

Contactez TAKENOBU

artisan@takenobu.tokyo

 Profile de représentante
 

 Étudie la littérature anglaise et américaine pendant 4 années à l’université. Étudie en Amérique pendant un an comme étudiant á l’université. En 1987, entre dans l’entreprise ADEKA et au département des affaires internationales, et contribue au fait d’étendre ses affaires mondialement. En charge de gestion de la chaîne logistique et fait l’étude du marché de toutes les filiales dans le monde entier. En 2007, entre chez BIC,l’entreprise français. Améliore la structure de la chaîne logistique et le système du service clientèle. En charge de résoudre tous les problèmes comme les plaintes des clients contre la qualité des produits et les états d’urgence.Obtient le premier prix de BIC Japon pour avoir été la personne la plus responsable, 4 fois.
En 2006, commence à etudier le français. Aujourd’hui, l’apprend encore à l’école.

L'agence à l'étranger

(Californie, États-Unis) 
Celine Bonnet-Laquitaine
tseline00@gmail.com

+1-650-9189-656